Thomas Stöckl

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-26
stoeckl@sjing.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Helmut Jodlbauer

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-27
jodlbauer@sjing.de

Michaela Gerauer

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-29
gerauer@sjing.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Norbert Grabner

Projektleiter
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-25
grabner@sjing.de

Dipl.-Ing. (UNIV)
Branislava Mihajlovic

Projektleiterin
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-24
mihajlovic@sjing.de

Stefanie Tischler

Projektbearbeiterin
technische Zeichnerin
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-22
tischler@sjing.de

Fabian Herzog

Projektbearbeiter
technischer Systemplaner
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-15
herzog@sjing.de

Marcel Haidinger

Projektbearbeiter
technischer Systemplaner (Azubi)
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-20
haidinger@sjing.de

Bastian Hellmannsberger

Projektbearbeiter
technischer Systemplaner (Azubi)
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-32
hellmannsberger@sjing.de

Marco Woschnik

Projektbearbeiter
technischer Systemplaner (Azubi)
+49 (0) 8531 / 9319-16
woschnik@sjing.de

DEIN BILD?

Hier könnte Dein Name stehen!!

Bewerbung unter
sji@sjing.de